Welcome to the 2017-18 LHPMarina Board!

Scheduled dates for Board Meetings

Sunday in 2018       TBD                     1:00pm

Our newest board was voted in office on Sept. 17th, 2017

Click on an individual name to email or use Entire Board:

 Al Fox - President

Karen Karbach - Vice President

Charles Gabage - Secretary

Tyler Spohn - Treasurer

Doug DeBlieu - Trustee

Entire Board

email                                          FB